The much-awaited collaboration of Lady Gaga and Korean pop group Blackpink just went live today on YouTube and other social media pages of both artists. A day before the actual release of Lady Gaga’s sixth studio album entitled Chromatica, and just days after the launch of “Rain On Me” with Ariana Grande, the American pop icon debuts “Sour Candy” with much fanfare.

“Blackpink are beautiful young women and they’re very talented,” Lady Gaga tells a Japanese news outlet. “Through this collaboration, I felt proud as if I’d become Blackpink’s fifth member. I got excited while hearing them interpret the song in Korean. I told them that their part is very creative and fun.”

Listen to the song here:

For Chromatica‘s full track list, see below:

“Chromatica I”
“Stupid Love”
“Rain On Me” (with Ariana Grande)
“Free Woman”
“Fun Tonight”
“Chromatica II”
“Plastic Doll”
“Sour Candy” (with Blackpink)
“Chromatica III”
“Sine From Above” (with Elton John)
“1,000 Doves”